Zhuhai Wanlida Electric Co.,LTD.
Home About Wanlida Product Center Service/support
fsdfasf
Contact Us
About Wanlida
Profile
Wanlida Culture
Honors and Certificates
Show Room
Trade Capacity
Energy Efficiency Solutions
Contact Us
Zhuhai Wanlida Electrical Automation Co.,Ltd.
Email http://mail.zhwld.com
Tel +86-756-3395623
Address:Wanlida Relay Protection Industrial Park, No. 1 Technology Road, Science and Technology Innovation Coast, High-tech Zone, ZhuHai City, GuangDong Province.
 
Profile

     Zhuhai Wanlida Electrical Automation Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “the Company”) was established in 1991, with a registered capital of RMB120,000,000 and the business range is: research, production and sales of relay protection device, automation device, integrated automation system of substation, automation system of distribution network, automation system of hydropower station, digital substation system, intelligent switchgear system, electrical and electronic energy saving products and energy management system. The Company currently is one of the major suppliers of automation technology and equipment for electrical system of mines and other enterprises of China.
     The Company is a high and new-tech enterprise and software enterprise which passed ISO9001 quality system certification in 1999, and ISO14001 environmental management system and OHSMS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certifications in October 2012. The Company is among Zhuhai’s Top 10 Private Enterprises, and Excellent Enterprises of Guangdong Province, and is chosen as “Chinese Outstanding Enterprise” by China Enterprise Confederation! The Company is recognized as the “Key Enterprise Technology Center of Zhuhai” and “Technical Research & Development Center of Zhuhai for Relay Protection Engineering” by Zhuhai Municipal People’s Government, wins the awards for scientific and technological advancement of Guangdong and Zhuhai for many times and is awarded the titles of Zhuhai Class-A Taxpayer, Zhuhai Contract-Valuing and Faith-Keeping Enterprise and Bank Credit Rating-AAA Enterprise for many consecutive years.
     The Company is the top brand of relay protection for mines and other enterprises of China universally recognized in the industry. The existing products of the Company all have passed the testing of national test center for electric power equipment & instruments or national test center for relays and provincial and ministerial-level appraisal, and eight categories of leading products are rated as national and provincial key new products, “National Torch Program Project”, “Local Torch Program Project”. The Company is included into the Catalogue of Main Equipment for Construction and Upgrading of Urban and Rural Power Grids of China and the Recommended Production Enterprises by the State Economic and Trade Commission and State Grid Corporation of China and is one of main drafters of national and industrial standards such as the General Specification for Digital Motor Combined Protection Equipment.

Zhuhai Wanlida Electrical Automation Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved   Guangdong ICP File No. 14068648   Access Statistics  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

珠海万力达电气股份有限公司.
企业邮箱 | 联系我们 | English
首页 关于万力达 企业动态 产品与应用 服务与支持 人力资源
 
珠海万力达电气自动化有限公司
关于万力达
公司简介
企业资质
董事长致辞
万力达大事记
用户分布图
公司展厅
联系我们
珠海万力达电气自动化有限公司
总  机:(0756)3395777
售后支持:(0756)3395398
(0756)3395566
 
 
公司简介

  珠海万力达电气自动化有限公司成立于1991年,注册资金为12000万元。公司的经营范围为:研制、生产、销售:继电保护装置、自动装置、变电站综合自动化系统、配电网自动化系统、水电站自动化系统、数字化变电站系统、智能开关柜系统、电力电子节能产品及能源管理系统。是目前国内面向厂矿企业电气系统提供自动化技术和装备的主要供应商之一,也是电力电子产业的生力军。
       公司系高新技术企业和软件企业。 1999年通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,2012年10月通过ISO14001环境管理体系及OHSMS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。公司系珠海市十强民营企业、广东省优秀企业、入选中国企业联合会评选的“中国优秀企业”!公司由珠海市人民政府认定为“珠海市重点企业技术中心”和“珠海市继电保护工程技术研究开发中心”,并多次获广东省和珠海市科技进步奖,连续多年获评珠海市A级纳税人、珠海市守合同重信用企业、银行信用等级AAA级企业。
       公司现有产品均已通过国家电力设备及仪表检测中心或国家继电器检测中心的检测及省部级鉴定,八类主导产品分别被评为国家级和省级重点新产品、“国家火炬计划项目”、“地方火炬计划项目”,是国家经贸委、国家电力公司《全国城乡电网建设与改造所需主要设备产品及生产企业推荐目录》入选厂家、是《数字式电动机综合保护装置通用技术条件》等国家行业标准主要起草单位之一。

珠海万力达电气自动化有限公司 秒速时时彩umncolab.com版权所有 粤ICP备14068648号 技术支持:双阳网络 联系我们 | 网站地图 | 服务与支持

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!